Thank You Dee!

sexual

“Fuck me deeper, deeper, ohhh faster.” Dee rammed into me as though he was mad! Every thrust more painful that the last, driving me further into ecstasy.

You see, I met Demola at a party. We talked for a while and exchanged numbers while I went back to my girlfriends. It was girls night and I had to get back to that.

One random Tuesday, I received a phone call, “hey it’s me, Dee!”  the cheerful voice called out. We talked, one thing led to another and we decided to go out for drinks.  I ordered a frozen Margarita and he ordered a Long Island Iced Tea.

We decided to switch things up and do shots! I ordered a bottle of tequila and we started to drink. Salt, shot, lime! by the 7th one, we knew we needed to fuck each other.

I could feel the wetness welling up in my vagina and the alcohol was not helping. I needed that dick so bad and I said a little prayer “please let it be big.”

We decided to move the party to his apartment; a cosy tastefully furnished mini flat. We barely made it to the couch before we started to kiss. We kissed each other aggressively till I was out of breath.

Then his fingers started to roam; first to my breasts, he cupped, grabbed and kissed. Softly at  first, then he started to suck on them so hard like his life depended on it. I was going crazy, I wanted him to touch my wetness, he took a finger down my pants to trace my wetnessas though he heard my prayers to the gods. I was fucking dripping and every touch felt like a million stars were exploding in my vagina.

He started to circle around my clitoris, delicately then his finger slid right into my vagina. “Oh my world” I whispered. He finger fucked me so deep that I began to tremble, every stroke made me crazier, I cried like someone possessed of a demon. I felt my orgasm build from deep within and in a few minutes, I exploded all over his hands. “Give me your hand, I want to taste me.” I cooed.

Dee looked at me with lust in his eyes, I knew he was going to fuck the sense out of me. Come here he barked; the very tone of his voice made me mad and my vagina swam in its own juice.

He came closer, pushed me on the couch and raised my legs exposing the entrance to my now glistening vagina, I knew I was in trouble. Sweet sweet trouble.

As soon as he wore the condom, he bent down to kiss my clitoris I gasped lightly. He suddenly stood straight as though he changed his mind and descended into me, his dick stiff as an iron rod, he entered and filled me up, length, breadth, up and down.

His dick felt good, snug as fuck, then he began to ride, at first in a slow rhythmic fashion, then he fucked me like a wild animal. I begged him to go deeper, harder, faster, I begged him to fuck me, “pull my hair, spank me Dee” I called out. He heeded my call and fucked me so hard I thought I was going to pass out…

As I felt the orgasm build up in me like a hurricane, I started to thank him, “thank you Dee” I said. I didn’t know why I was thanking him, I just felt like he had just blessed me.

Then it came! I came all over the couch, my fountain coming alive and flooding everything in sight. I laid there spent, checked my twitter for updates, looked over my shoulder and said, Thank you. He smirked and retorted, for what?

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

